What’s Your Zodiac?

Good day wherever you are in the world. I am grateful to God for this day again, and I am happy to be writing for our reading pleasure once again. I hope you are well and sweet. I apologize if I have been unfaithful to anyone in any way. I guess I’m coming back fully real soon.

Today, I want to take us into surfacing what the zodiac is. I am just going to give a very minute detail about the astrological signs. If you feel the need to know more, I will recommend you check it out on Wikipedia.

To the real business of the day. Each zodiac sign is followed by its approximate date, symbol, element and ruling planetary body. I hope you learn from it as much as I have and still learning.

  • Aries β™ˆ – March 21 to April 19 – The Ram 🐏 – Fire πŸ”₯ – Mars.
  • Taurus ♉ – April 20 to May 20 – The Bull  – Earth 🌍 – Venus.
  • Gemini β™Š – May 21 to June 20 – The Twins – Air – Mercury.
  • Cancer β™‹ – June 21 to July 22 – The Crab πŸ¦€  – Water πŸ’§ – Moon πŸŒ™.
  • Leo β™Œ – July 23 to August 22 – The Lion 🦁 – Fire πŸ”₯ – Sun β˜€.
  • Virgo ♍ – August 23 to September 22 – The Maiden – Earth 🌍 – Mercury.
  • Libra β™Ž – September 23 to October 22 – The Scales – Air – Venus.
  • Scorpio – October 23 to November 21 – The Scorpion – Water πŸ’§ – Pluto.
  • Sagittarius ♐ – November 22 to December 21 – The Archer – Fire πŸ”₯ – Jupiter.
  • Capricorn β™‘ – December 22 to January 19 – The Mountain Sea-goat 🐐 – Earth 🌍 – Saturn.
  • Aquarius β™’ – January 20 to February 18 – The Waterbearer – Air – Uranus.
  • Pisces β™“ – February 19 to March 20 – The Fish 🐠 – Water πŸ’§ – Neptune.

The following series of pictures, talking about some characteristics of the signs were sourced from ZodiacThingCom. You can also visit their website at ZodiacThing.


Thanks for reading. If there’s anything you want to talk about, feel free to leave a comment or just visit my FacebookInstagram or Twitter pages.

Thanks again. 😘

4 thoughts on “What’s Your Zodiac?

Leave a Reply

