I’m Sorry

There’s a popular saying I’ve heard a long time ago. I really can’t remember how to put it now but I know it goes with saying “Thank You and I’m Sorry” are two of the hardest words to tell a person. I know I should have written this post a while ago, so first, I’m sorry for writing this post a little too late. I hope my apology is accepted for that.
Second, I’m sorry for discontinued consistency in putting up posts here. Words can never describe how sorry I am. I feel I need to meet everyone individually in order to show how sincerely sorry I am for being such a lazyass.

Third, schooling has really been what it’s always been – highly stressful. I can’t seem to take a hold of myself. I’m just always where I don’t think I should be at very important times.

I have offended a lot of people lately, and I know I’ll keep hurting them until this is all over. So, I’m taking this time out to plead with anyone I have offended and still going to offend to bear with me. The days will pass on very soon, and we’ll be as lovely as we’ve always been before. Forgive me now.

Lastly, I want to thank those that has never stopped by to check on this blog. To my likers, I like you too. To my readers, lots of kisses to you 😘. To my sharers, big ups to you too 🙌.

I need to continue reading this note now. I should probably put up a fine article real soon. See you soon. Thanks for reading.

Still yours forever,

One Micaiah

2 thoughts on “I’m Sorry

Leave a Reply

