HERIOT by Diamog

HERIOT by Diamog is a collection of Dirge written in loving memories of her wonderful father. She is a beautiful friend I met sometimes last week or thereabout, and it already seemed like we’ve known each other for eternity. Kindly support her by downloading the free e-book here. Read and share with friends and family. Thanks.

Get it here

When we lose our loved ones, we take it upon ourselves to accuse them of not staying too long with us. We don’t get to praise them after all accusations like they really begged death to come say hi to them.
It is exactly 4 years since you disappeared into the clouds and the stars seem not to converse with me anymore…

Get it here too

I looked back, but saw no one

For my mirror broke!

If I come thousands of years back to life, I will still choose you as my father

Get it here jare

Over and over again……

#Diamog

One thought on “HERIOT by Diamog

Leave a Reply

