​Having Jesus

Image Credit: https://pbs.twimg.com/

How great can I be?
How wonderful can I look?

How precious can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How sweet can I be?

How cool can I look?

How excellent can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How licentious can I be?

How independent can I look?

How free can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How bossy can I be?

How dictatorial can I look?

How governing can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How immune can I be?

How protected can I look?

How safe can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How gracious can I be?

How sociable can I look?

How tender can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How famous can I be?

How successful can I look?

How triumphant can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How victorious can I be?

How fulfilled can I look?

How complete can I appear?

If I just have Jesus



How sweet it is to have Jesus

How gracious it is to have Emmanuel

How victorious it will be to have The Miracle Worker

How free I am having the Christ



In Him, I live life

In Him, I move about

In Him, I have my being

In Jesus, I am made perfect



One Micaiah

2 thoughts on “​Having Jesus

Leave a Reply

